361° Tech

Super smooth and super fast! For best results in every workout, our experts tested and developed like crazy and came up with the most innovative design technology. Now we can offer you high-performance running shoes that are far away from the usual.The power of 361° lies in QU!KFOAM. The insole ensures a soft and comfortable underfoot experience, the midsole provides long-lasting shock attenuation and is highly responsive in every run. The CR outsole completes the system with rubber that is robust but still flexible for optimal grip and agility. 

Qu!kfoam

SOFTER, FASTER, AND LONGER LASTING

 

the perfect blend

The QU!KFOAM midsole is a blend of special EVA and rubber that provides comfort and support for a natural heel-to-toe motion. It is encapsulated by a thin layer of polyurethane and maintains long-term cushioning, reacts to pronations and therefore prevents injuries.

The insole is made out of a softer QU!KFOAM that fits every foot like a glove and gives support where it is needed. The unique blend provides great comfort and stability. It keeps the foot in shape and promotes a consistent running experience.

The 361° Shoes

The shoes by 361° are ready for every occasion that you may encounter as a runner. You have your goals and your shoe should fit them. The most important things are stability, traction and an efficient interaction between sole, impact and cushioning. 361° minimizes the risk of injuries, reduces stress to your joints and responds to the power of every one of your steps. You can start faster, run longer and reach higher goals.

SHOCK
ATTENUATION

REDUCES STRESS
PREVENTS INJURY

BETTER
REBOUNDING

PERFECT
LIFT & BOOST

361° Tech

Super smooth und super schnell! Für die besten Trainingseffekte haben unsere Spezialisten getestet und entwickelt, was das Zeug hält. Das Resultat ist eine innovative Design-Technologie, die mehr kann als herkömmliche Schuhe. Die Power von 361° steckt vor allem in der dreilagigen QU!KFOAM-SOHLE - sie funktioniert nach dem QDP-System: Quick Dynamic Performance. Die Innensohle garantiert optimalen Tragekomfort, die Zwischensohle nimmt es mit den härtesten Stößen auf und sorgt zusammen mit dem EVA-Grund für pure Energie - und das dauerhaft in jedem Lauf.

Qu!kfoam

SOFTER, FASTER, AND LONGER LASTING

 

the perfect blend

Der QU!KFOAM in der Zwischensohle besteht aus speziellem EVA, das für Komfort und Schnelligkeit im Abstoßverhalten sorgt. Darüber liegt eine dünne Schicht aus Polyurethan für eine lang anhaltende Dämpfung und Schutz vor Pronationen. Sie beugt somit Verletzungen vor.

Die Decksohle setzt sich aus einer weicheren QU!KFOAM-Mischung zusammen, die sich optimal dem Fuß anpasst und ihn stützt. Als Teil des QDP-Systems sorgt sie für hohen Tragekomfort und Halt.  So hält sie den Fuß besonders stabil und fördert ein stetig einheitliches Laufverhalten.

INSOLE

MIDSOLE

STABLE REBOUND EVA

Quick Dynamic Performance: Drei Lagen sorgen im Verbund für optimalen Aufprallschutz und hohe Energie-Rückführung. Schnell, flexibel und langanhaltend.

Die 361° Schuhe

Die Schuhe von 361° sind sämtlichen Anforderungen gewachsen, die du als Läufer an den perfekten Run stellst. Das wichtigste sind Stabilität, Bodenhaftung und eine effiziente Interaktion von Sohle, Stoßkraft und Dämpfung. Mit 361° reduzierst du das Verletzungsrisiko, Stress auf die Gelenke wird  verringert und die Power jeder deiner Schritte wird optimal genutzt. Damit kannst du schneller starten, weiter laufen und größere Ziele verfolgen.

SHOCK
ATTENUATION

REDUCES STRESS
PREVENTS INJURY

BETTER
REBOUNDING

PERFECT
LIFT & BOOST